College Advisory Council

The College Advisory Council will provide advice to the Principal regarding policy, College improvement, strategy, budget, and masterplan.

Members of the College Advisory Council in 2023:

Chair – Shane West – Parent

Parish Priests – Fr Neville Stanislaus and Fr Gary Jones

Principal & EO – Sharon Gillett

CEOB Representative – Tim O’Farrell

HCSN Parent Representative – Alison Kenna

Member – Olga Petrovskaya – Parent

Member – Shane West – Parent

Member – Stephen Sinnott – Parent

Member – Greg Conheady – Parent

Member – Xavier McKinnon – Former Student

Finance, Building and Planning, Risk Management – Judith Murfitt